L’équipe Prêtres – Diacres – Laïcs

Des prêtres

Père Étienne Guibert,

curé

06 32 20 11 19

etienne.guibert@gmail.com

 

Père Pablo Arias Lopez,

vicaire

07 66 52 37 12

ariaspaul77@gmail.com

 

Père André Baffert, prêtre auxiliaire

06 60 29 37 96

andrebaffert@orange.fr

Des diacres

Bruno Baumstark

06 51 33 39 38

bruno.baumstark@gmail.com

 

 

Eric Perrot

06 30 55 70 75

perrot66@gmail.com

 

Des laïcs

Bernadette Michelena,

coordinatrice paroissiale

06 12 20 72 78

bernadette.michelena@wanadoo.fr

 

Vincent Perrin,

coordinateur funérailles

06 10 04 77 18

v.perrin@lyon.catholique.fr

 

Des séminaristes

François-Xavier Duthoit

06 51 53 11 12

fxduthoit@gmail.com

 

Arthur Babeanu

06 70 66 27 79

arthur.babeanu@hotmail.fr

Equipe accueil

Michèle Baille

 

Martine Gaston

 

Marcelle Genevier

 

Bernadette Pommerie

 

07 69 49 85 61

 

Equipe animation pastorale

Jean Bernex

06 62 46 10 85

paroisse@bernex.org

 

Laurent Dalpin

06 60 51 05 46

laurent.dalpin@free.fr

 

Michèle DESCAMPS

06 80 74 14 34

l.m.descamps@wanadoo.fr

 

M-Agnès Dumarski

06 77 92 13 90

marieagnesjeannedumarski@sfr.fr

 

Blandine LARCHERES

06 33 70 25 00

blandine.larcheres@free.fr

 

Myriam Legenne

07 77 92 34 96

mymyfulchi@yahoo.fr

 

Frédérique Zuner

Tél. 06 31 80 82 37

Mail. frederique.zuner@gmail.com