L’équipe Prêtres – Diacres – Laïcs

Des prêtres

Père Florent GUYOT, curé

04 78 54 07 63

pere.florent.villeurbanne@gmail.com

 

Père Arnauld Afolabi OLAYE ADJERAN, vicaire

04 78 54 07 63

adjeran1@yahoo.fr

 

 

Des diacres

Bruno Baumstark

06 51 33 39 38

bruno.baumstark@gmail.com

 

Bruno PALLATIN

06 10 65 11 00 

bruno.pallatin@gmail.com

 

 Eric Perrot

06 30 55 70 75

perrot66@gmail.com

 

Des laïcs

Bernadette Michelena,

coordinatrice paroissiale

06 12 20 72 78

bernadette.michelena@orange.fr

 

Vincent Perrin,

coordinateur funérailles

06 10 04 77 18

v.perrin@lyon.catholique.fr

 

Des séminaristes

Augustin ROCOFFORT

 

06 52 62 01 53

 

arocoffortdv@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Equipe accueil

Anne-Marie Barriac

Christine Besson

Mélanie Boiteau

 

Martine Gaston

 

François Chabrillat

Geneviève Ledoux

 

 

 

Equipe animation pastorale

Jean Bernex

06 62 46 10 85

jean@bernex.org

 

Laurent Dalpin

06 60 51 05 46

laurent.dalpin@free.fr

 

Michèle DESCAMPS

06 80 74 14 34

michele.descamps1@orange.fr

 

Marie-Thérèse Diouf

06 17 61 13 67

maitediop1@yahoo.fr

 

Valérie Renaudon

06 68 11 12 57

valerie.renaudon@orange.fr